Skip to content ↓
Northampton School for Boys

Northampton School for Boys

Term Dates

Please note that the school cannot authorise holidays in term time and that any holidays taken in term time will be recorded as unauthorised absence and may be subject to a fine.

2018-19

Confirmed term dates for 2018-19 are available below. Please note that these may vary slightly from other schools within the town/country.

2018-2019

Open to pupils on:

Closing on:

Term 1 Thursday 6th September 2018 Friday 19th October 2018
Term 2 Monday 29th October 2018 Wednesday 19th December 2018
Term 3 Thursday 3rd January 2019 Friday 15th February 2019
Term 4 Monday 25th February 2019 Friday 5th April 2019
Term 5 Wednesday 24th April 2019 Friday 24th May 2019
Term 6 Monday 3rd June 2019 Wednesday 24th July 2019

Bank Holidays

Training Days

Monday 6th May Tuesday 4th September 2018
  Wednesday 5th September  2018
  Monday 15th October 2018
  Tuesday 23rd April 2019
  Friday 28th June 2019

 

 

2019-20

Term dates for 2019-20 are available now and are marked as provisional until confirmation.

2019-2020

Open to pupils on: (Provisional)

Closing on: (Provisional)

Term 1 Wednesday 4th September 2019 Friday 25th October 2019
Term 2 Monday 4th November 2019 Friday 20th December 2019
Term 3 Monday 6th January 2020 Friday 14th February 2020
Term 4 Monday 24th February 2020 Friday 3rd April 2020
Term 5 Tuesday 21st April 2020 Friday 22nd May 2020
Term 6 Monday 1st June 2020 Friday 17th July 2020

Bank Holidays

Training Days

Monday 4th May 2020 Monday 2nd September 2019
  Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  Monday 21st October 2019
  Monday 20th April 2020
  Friday 26th June 2020

 

Northampton School for Boys, Billing Road, Northampton, NN1 5RT
01604 230240