Skip to content ↓
Northampton School for Boys

Northampton School for Boys

Term Dates

Please note that the school cannot authorise holidays in term time and that any holidays taken in term time will be recorded as unauthorised absence and may be subject to a fine.

2019-20

2019-2020

Open to pupils on:

Closing on:

Term 1 Wednesday 4th September 2019 Friday 25th October 2019
Term 2 Monday 4th November 2019 Friday 20th December 2019
Term 3 Monday 6th January 2020 Friday 14th February 2020
Term 4 Monday 24th February 2020 Friday 3rd April 2020
Term 5 Tuesday 21st April 2020 Friday 22nd May 2020
Term 6 Monday 1st June 2020 Friday 17th July 2020

Bank Holidays

Training Days

Friday 8th May 2020 Monday 2nd September 2019
  Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  Monday 21st October 2019
  Monday 20th April 2020
  Monday 29th June 2020

 

2020-21

Term dates for 2020-21 are available now and are marked as provisional until confirmation.

2020-2021

Open to pupils on: (Provisional)

Closing on: (Provisional)

Term 1 Thursday 3rd September 2020 Friday 23rd October 2020
Term 2 Monday 2nd November 2020 Friday 18th December 2020
Term 3 Monday 4th January 2021 Friday 12th February 2021
Term 4 Monday 22nd February 2021 Friday 26th March 2021
Term 5 Tuesday 13th April 2021 Friday 28th May 2021
Term 6 Monday 7th June 2021 Tuesday 20th July 2021

Bank Holidays

Training Days (Provisional)

Monday 3rd May 2021   Tuesday 1st September 2020
  Wednesday 2nd September  2020
  Monday 19th October 2020
  Monday 12th April 2021
  Friday 9th July 2021

 

Northampton School for Boys, Billing Road, Northampton, NN1 5RT
01604 230240